This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

FREE Shipping* on any purchase of $100 or more!

THE BRAND

VALERIE C. - A current brand of clothing and accessories, feminine, unique and colorful with a touch of poetry.
The comfort of the materials, a perfect fit and a impeccable quality are essential. The styles, developed and manufactured in Quebec, are designed to evolve with our body and pass through the years. 
 
OUR VALUES

Body diversity : The brand is based on the idea of "de-categorization" and openness to diversity. Much more than bodily, diversity ultimately allows for a balance. The clothes are therefore designed to easily adapt to different body types and to be worn by anyone. Feeling beautiful is so important!

See the article on our silhouettes concept.

Environment : Knowing that the environment is at the heart of current concerns, the company transparently commits to prioritizing greener raw materials, minimizing packaging, minimizing waste and informing customers of the choices and opportunities available to them as fashion consumers.

See the article on Textiles & their characteristics.

More "ethical" fashion : Being an actor of " slow fashion "In the Quebec fashion industry is definitely a priority. Small-scale production of sustainable clothing and encouraging local manufacturing are very important to us. This is why each subcontractor and supplier are carefully chosen, from the production of the clothes to the labels! Indeed, it is essential that employees throughout the production chain are well paid and have acceptable working conditions.

See the article How to dress responsibly?

 

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping Il te manque $100 USD pour obtenir la livraison GRATUITE!
No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison GRATUITE* sur tout achat de 100$ et plus!

La marque

VALERIE C. - Une marque de vêtements haut de gamme, authentique, singulière et colorée avec une touche de poésie.

Le confort des matières, l'ajustement simple et le souci d'une qualité irréprochable sont des éléments essentiels. Les styles, développés et fabriqués au Québec, sont conçus pour évoluer avec notre corps et passer à travers les années. 
 
NOS VALEURS
Diversité corporelle :

Constamment en évolution, la marque repose sur l’idée de la « dé-catégorisation » des corps et l’ouverture à la diversité, quelle qu’elle soit. La diversité permet, au final, un équilibre. Les vêtements sont donc conçus pour s’adapter facilement à différents types de morphologies. Les tailles offertes sont représentées par des silhouettes plutôt que par des grandeurs fixes et péjoratives.

Voir l'article sur le concept de silhouettes.

 

Environnement :

L'environnement est au coeur de nos préoccupations. L’entreprise s’engage de façon transparente à prioriser des matières premières plus écologiques, à minimiser les emballages, à diminuer au maximum le gaspillage et à informer les clients des choix et des possibilités qui s’offrent à eux en tant que consommateurs de mode. Nos styles sont créés à partir de "deadstock" et de matières premières naturelles ou récupérées.

Voir l'article sur les matières premières & leurs caractéristiques.

 

Mode éthique :

Être un acteur du « slow fashion » dans l’industrie de la mode québécoise est définitivement une priorité. Produire à petite échelle des vêtements durables et encourager la fabrication locale est très important pour nous. C'est pourquoi chaque sous-traitant et fournisseur est minutieusement choisi, de la production des vêtements aux étiquettes! Effectivement, il est primordial que les employés de toute la chaîne de production soient bien rémunérés et aient des conditions de travail acceptables.

Voir l'article Comment se vêtir de manière plus responsable?